

## CLONAKILTY PARKHOTEL WEST CORK RALLY March 14th - 16th 2025

Clerk of the Course - Steve Davis, stevedavis@hotmail.com, 086 170 3333

Associate Sponsors



















All named club officials on the regulations and the following are now listed as Judge of Fact, for the purposes of monitoring recconnaisse, driver behaviour, service crew behaviour, and monitoring for any outside assistance or illegal servicing during the event.

Donal Godfrey, John Quill, Finbarr Hanratty, Flor Corcoran, Ciaran O'Driscoll, Damien Price, Mark Phelan, Ted Murphy, Sean Daly, John Buckley, Mark Cooper, Noel Wall, Ciara Roberts, Joe Shinnors, Anna Shinnors, Denis Bradfield, Noel Devlin, Deirdre Gallagher, Ann Marie O'Driscoll, Richard Percy, Darren McCormick, John Kingston, Christopher O'Sullivan, Ger Browne, Jason Frahill, Beau Roberts, Martin Bond, Joe O'Sullivan, John Buttimer, Maurice Whelton, Billy Tobin, Stephen Tobin, Connie Delaney, Denis Bradfield, Bones O'Connor, Nial Murphy, Claire O'Mahony, Ed Colton, Mick O'Shea, Mary Hogan, Eadaoin Hallinan, Martin Purcell, Padraig Murray, Sean Hayes, Jo Hayes, Sheila Casey, Brian Duggan, Kevin O'Driscoll, Cian Donnellen.

Steve Davis Clerk of the Course Issued Friday 07<sup>th</sup> March 2025 20:30Hrs

www.westcorkrally.com













Championships